Night Before Weigh-Ins: A Check-In With ABS AGAIN

My weight is tracking well. I stopped eating today at 2 PM and drinking ceased at 7 PM. Weigh-ins should be at 7 PM tomorrow. I dislike the hunger and I’m nowhere near 24 hours with it. The one good thing about this process is that my abs become more defined by the hour. Seriously. I can see the difference. And I don’t goddamn care if I never see them again–or at least not until I weigh in for another meet. This sucks. Tomorrow evening is going to be a freaking food fest.

Image

Ugh, not worth it. Ladies, please, stop coveting abs on Pinterest. They are evil.

3 thoughts on “Night Before Weigh-Ins: A Check-In With ABS AGAIN

Leave a Reply

